Spoiler: They Make Babies

Update on updating, and a link.

Posted in General Talk by spoilerbaby on May 23, 2011

I know it’s been a while since I last updated. I think I’m going to put myself on a weekly schedule, so that this blog remains active. I’m also planning on doing a podcast with a friend of mine about romance novels, as an experiment. Consider yourself warned!

For now, though, I just have a link: at meloukhia.net, a straight-forward and sensible defense of chicklit as a genre.

Leave a Reply

